Killer Mike

Williams Street Records

Bio

How many times have you heard someone complain that contemporary rap music lacks its modern day Public Enemy equivalent? You’ve probably said it yourself. We all have. But we need to stop. Yeah, Public Enemy is inviolate and irreplaceable, but Killer Mike’s R.A.P. Music is the closest we’re going to get to an ideal soundtrack for a Do the Right Thing remake. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Wed 10/15/14 Boulevard 217 College Station TX Red Bull Sound Select Bus Tour, El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Thu 10/16/14 Red 7 Austin TX Red Bull Sound Select Monthly Showcase curated by Pushermania - (Run The Jewels), El-P, Run The Jewels, Baby Baby, The Outfit Buy
Sat 10/18/14 Cains Ballroom Tulsa OK Red Bull Sound Select Bus Tour, El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Mon 10/20/14 Stickyz RocknRoll Chicken Shack Little Rock AR (Run The Jewels), El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Tue 10/21/14 Minglewood Hall Memphis TN Red Bull Sound Select Bus Tour, El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Wed 10/22/14 Exit In Nashville TN (Run The Jewels), El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Thu 10/23/14 Zydeco Birmingham AL Red Bull Sound Select Bus Tour, El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Fri 10/24/14 Music Farm - Columbia Columbia SC Red Bull Sound Select Bus Tour, El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Sat 10/25/14 Music Farm Charleston SC Red Bull Sound Select Bus Tour, El-P, Run The Jewels Buy
Fri 10/31/14 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia PA (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Sat 11/01/14 9:30 Club Washington DC (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Sun 11/02/14 Jefferson Theater Charlottesville VA (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Mon 11/03/14 Cats Cradle Carrboro NC (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Tue 11/04/14 Masquerade (Heaven Stage) Atlanta GA (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Thu 11/06/14 Trees Dallas TX (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Fri 11/07/14 Fun Fun Fun Fest Austin TX (Run The Jewels), El-P Buy
Sat 11/08/14 Fitzgerald's Houston TX (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Mon 11/10/14 The Crescent Ballroom Phoenix AZ (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Tue 11/11/14 Porters Pub La Jolla CA (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Wed 11/12/14 The Glass House Pomona CA (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Thu 11/13/14 Echo Los Angeles CA Red Bull Sound Select - (Run The Jewels), El-P Buy
Fri 11/14/14 Mezzanine San Francisco CA (Run The Jewels), El-P, Despot Buy
Sat 11/15/14 Hawthorne Theater Portland OR (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Mon 11/17/14 Urban Lounge Salt Lake City UT (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Tue 11/18/14 Gothic Theatre Englewood CO (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Thu 11/20/14 Fine Line Music Cafe Minneapolis MN (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Fri 11/21/14 Majestic Theatre Madison WI (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Sat 11/22/14 Metro Chicago IL (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Tue 11/25/14 St. Andrews Hall Detroit MI (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Wed 11/26/14 Danforth Music Hall Toronto ON (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Thu 11/27/14 Club Soda Montreal QC (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Fri 11/28/14 Paradise Boston MA (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
Sat 11/29/14 Stage 48 New York NY (Run The Jewels), El-P, Ratking, Despot Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.