Com Truise

Ghostly International

Bio

Wave 1 is the first new transmission the world has received from producer Seth Haley since his gloriously futuristic debut album Galactic Melt. That album cataloged the genesis and evolution of Haley's alter ego Com Truise — the world’s first synthetic/robotic astronaut, as Haley described him — and this EP continues the character's journey into the outer reaches of the musical multiverse. In the process, it also builds on Haley's signature production style, one that's rooted in classic sci-fi sounds and analogue textures but nevertheless manages to sound utterly contemporary. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Thu 05/28/15 Constellation Room Santa Ana CA J. Laser Buy
Fri 05/29/15 Greek Theatre - UC Berkeley Berkeley CA Chromeo, The Glitch Mob Buy
Sat 05/30/15 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara CA Chromeo, The Glitch Mob Buy
Sun 05/31/15 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas NV The Glitch Mob Buy
Mon 06/01/15 The Complex Salt Lake City UT The Glitch Mob Buy
Sun 07/12/15 Mamby on the Beach Chicago IL Buy
Fri 07/24/15 WayHome Music & Arts Festival Oro-Medonte ON Buy
Fri 07/24/15 - Fri 07/31/15 Capitol Hill Block Party Seattle WA Buy
Sat 08/08/15 - Sun 08/09/15 Splash House Palm Springs CA Buy
Tue 08/11/15 Greek Theatre Los Angeles CA Hot Chip, !!! (Chk Chk Chk) Buy
Fri 09/04/15 Backwoods Camping & Music Festival Stroud OK Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.