Com Truise

Ghostly International

Bio

Wave 1 is the first new transmission the world has received from producer Seth Haley since his gloriously futuristic debut album Galactic Melt. That album cataloged the genesis and evolution of Haley's alter ego Com Truise — the world’s first synthetic/robotic astronaut, as Haley described him — and this EP continues the character's journey into the outer reaches of the musical multiverse. In the process, it also builds on Haley's signature production style, one that's rooted in classic sci-fi sounds and analogue textures but nevertheless manages to sound utterly contemporary. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Fri 05/06/16 Wooly's Des Moines IA STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Sat 05/07/16 The Record Bar Kansas City MO Middle Of The Map Fest, STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Sun 05/08/16 Majestic Theatre Madison WI STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Mon 05/09/16 Turner Hall Ballroom Milwaukee WI STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Tue 05/10/16 Skullys Music Diner Columbus OH STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Wed 05/11/16 Altar Bar Pittsburgh PA STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Thu 05/12/16 College Street Music Hall New Haven CT STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Fri 05/13/16 Rams Head Live! Baltimore MD STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Sat 05/14/16 The National Richmond VA STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Sun 05/15/16 Neighborhood Theater Charlotte NC STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Mon 05/16/16 Music Farm - Charleston Charleston SC STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Tue 05/17/16 The Beacham Theatre Orlando FL STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Wed 05/18/16 Culture Room Ft. Lauderdale FL STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Thu 05/19/16 The Orpheum Tampa Bay FL STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Sat 05/21/16 Shaky Beats Festival Atlanta GA Buy
Sun 05/22/16 Republic New Orleans New Orleans LA STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Mon 05/23/16 1884 Lounge at Minglewood Hall Memphis TN STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Tue 05/24/16 Cains Ballroom Tulsa OK STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Thu 05/26/16 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Fri 05/27/16 The Green Room Flagstaff AZ STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Sat 05/28/16 Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas NV STRFKR, Fake Drugs Buy
Fri 06/17/16 Levitation - Vancouver Vancouver BC Buy
Sun 06/19/16 Sonic Bloom Festival Rye CO Buy