Born Ruffians

Yep Roc

Bio

NORAM 2010s. Semantic satiation over words like punk and rock. Distracted conversations loop in temples of commerce. Tracks are played on cracked iPhones, glossed through like pages of comics. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Tue 10/27/15 Signal Kitchen Burlington VT Young Rival Buy
Wed 10/28/15 Bowery Ballroom New York NY Young Rival Buy
Thu 10/29/15 The Sinclair Cambridge MA Young Rival Buy
Fri 10/30/15 Pearl Street Nightclub Northampton MA Young Rival Buy
Mon 11/02/15 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia PA Young Rival Buy
Tue 11/03/15 Rock & Roll Hotel Washington DC Young Rival Buy
Wed 11/04/15 Cat's Cradle Backroom Carrboro NC Young Rival Buy
Fri 11/06/15 Aisle 5 Atlanta GA Young Rival Buy
Sat 11/07/15 Spanish Moon Baton Rouge LA Young Rival Buy
Sun 11/08/15 Studio at Warehouse Live Houston TX Young Rival Buy
Mon 11/09/15 Club Dada Dallas TX Young Rival Buy
Tue 11/10/15 Red 7 Austin TX Young Rival Buy
Thu 11/12/15 Valley Bar Phoenix AZ Young Rival Buy
Fri 11/13/15 San Diego Music Thing San Diego CA
Sat 11/14/15 Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles CA Young Rival Buy
Sun 11/15/15 Slim's San Francisco CA Young Rival Buy
Tue 11/17/15 Mississippi Studios Portland OR Young Rival Buy
Wed 11/18/15 Barboza Seattle WA Young Rival Buy
Mon 11/30/15 7th St Entry Minneapolis MN Young Rival Buy
Tue 12/01/15 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL Young Rival Buy
Wed 12/02/15 The Loving Touch Ferndale MI Young Rival Buy
 

Newsletter Sign up to be the first to hear The Windish Agency news, ticket giveaways, and more.