Born Ruffians

Yep Roc

Bio

RUFF, the newest album from Born Ruffians, is an exploration into self and aesthetics. It’s a collection of scrubbed raw anthems that are defiantly optimistic, imaginatively arranged, and performed with a sense of bloodlust. In contrast to previous records from this Canada-based quartet, RUFF is simultaneously a return to form and a departure from convention. It is at once a culmination and a disassembly of the band's history and dynamics. Read More...

Current Tours

Date Venue City State With Tickets
Tue 05/03/16 Rock & Roll Hotel Washington DC ON AN ON Buy
Wed 05/04/16 LPR - Le Poisson Rouge New York NY ON AN ON, Ski Lodge Buy
Thu 05/05/16 Middle East Downstairs Cambridge MA ON AN ON Buy
Fri 05/06/16 Monty Hall Jersey City NJ ON AN ON Buy
Sat 05/07/16 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia PA ON AN ON Buy
Sun 05/08/16 The Southern Charlottesville VA ON AN ON Buy
Tue 05/10/16 Kings Raleigh NC ON AN ON Buy
Wed 05/11/16 Aisle 5 Atlanta GA ON AN ON Buy
Thu 05/12/16 Haymarket Whiskey Bar Louisville KY ON AN ON Buy
Fri 05/13/16 Grog Shop Cleveland Heights OH ON AN ON Buy
Sat 05/14/16 Mohawk Place Buffalo NY Buy